TOP leaders, neighbors like you, came together to interview candidates and voted to support CHAMPIONS FOR OUR FAMILIES – committed to fighting for our priorities.

Hillary Clinton for President

Harris County:
Ed Gonzalez, Harris County Sheriff
Kim Ogg, Harris County District Attorney
Ann Harris Bennett, Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector & Voter Registrar
Mary Ann Perez, State House District 144

Justice of the Peace
JP Court Precinct 1, Place 1 – Eric William Carter
JP Court Precinct 3, Place 1 – Joe Stephens
JP Court Precinct 4, Place 1 – Vicky Printers Reynolds
JP Court Precinct 7, Place 1 – William Bill McLeod

Criminal County Court
County Criminal Court of Law #16 – Darrell Jordan

Criminal District Court
177th Criminal District Court – Robert Johnson
337th Criminal District Court – Herb Ritchie
338th Criminal District Court – Ramona Franklin
339th Criminal District Court – Marie Jackson

Criminal Court of Appeals
14th Court of Appeals – Candance White

Bexar County:
Pete Gallego, US House District 23
Javier Salazar, Bexar County Sheriff

Dallas County:
Victoria Neave, State House District 107
Terry Meza, State House District 105