Bexar County

2020 July Primary Runoff Endorsed Candidates

Roland Gutierrez

for Texas Senate, District 19

Rebeca Clay-Flores

for Bexar County Commissioner, Precinct 1
Early Vote in Bexar County
June 29 - July 10, 2020

Click below to find a list of polling locations, dates, and times.

Election Day in Bexar County
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 • 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Find your election day polling location.

Have a question about voting?

TOP Bexar County office: 210-900-2901